Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Stokes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Stokes

4.9 out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carlos flores

carlos flores

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was great she answered all my question"
Profile photo of Jessi Sell

Jessi Sell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are friendly, helpful and accommodating! They made the process of opening a new policy painless."
Profile photo of Michael Renda

Michael Renda

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service, always quick with answers to problems. Kim and Patty are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Hope Buckingham

Hope Buckingham

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is super helpful and experienced, any time I have a question or problem with anything they are all very helpful and I appreciate being able to talk to a real person! Thank you all!!"
Profile photo of Olivia Boyan

Olivia Boyan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the best, had a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Meghan Crump

Meghan Crump

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really felt comfortable and had an overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Anna Parry

Anna Parry

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Vicky

Vicky

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Meyer

Linda Meyer

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Sesterhenn

Mike Sesterhenn

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interactions when needed are friendly and prompt. I feel I get good value with my policies. I have a house, 2 cars and 2 boats covered by them."
Profile photo of Burte-ujin Dugar

Burte-ujin Dugar

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great services and always so helpful. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Tom Tommm

Tom Tommm

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Kim Stokes State Farm for past five years. Kim and Patti always are there to help out and answer any questions with my policies. Great customer service and cost for my vehicles and house. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leah Cosentino

Leah Cosentino

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is amazing. She has made all of my insurance needs a quick and seamless process, from start to finish. Kim is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, and genuinely cares about her clients! I cannot recommend Kim enough- so grateful for her!"
Profile photo of ANTHONY LaGIOIA

ANTHONY LaGIOIA

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Teeter

Matt Teeter

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are always super friendly and help resolve any question extremely fast! I never dread calling them unlike any other insurance or other companies like Comcast."
Profile photo of Herbert Mccoy

Herbert Mccoy

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great service! Always fast, friendly and very competitive rates!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Herman

Daniel Herman

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helps me out when I’m needing assistance with my policy and payments."
Profile photo of Peter Wardell

Peter Wardell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is always fantastic and very responsive!! I'm so pleased to have selected this agency ten years ago and I'm still a very happy customer 😊"
Profile photo of Daniel Stamenkov

Daniel Stamenkov

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customers service! Great insurance price rates"
Profile photo of Natalie Sannicandro

Natalie Sannicandro

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Markland

Brittany Markland

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who I’ve worked with has been very helpful and informative. Great at quick responses."
Profile photo of DANA CAVAZOS

DANA CAVAZOS

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Ippei Togo

Ippei Togo

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re very transparent and easy to work with! I’ve spoken with Patty, who works with Kim, multiple times regarding our car and home insurances and it has been a painless process both times. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brian Thornburg

Brian Thornburg

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5