Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Stokes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Stokes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pamela Dobberstein

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a document for my renters insurance and Patty was very helpful and prompt with getting it to me. I also appreciated she answered the phone quickly."

Robert Potts

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time there’s been an issue it has been dealt with promptly and professionally. I would recommend this agency without reservation"

Anny Zhang

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very patient and friendly on the phone with me. Very helpful when offering advice."

Jim Azzarello

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a client, Kim and her staff provides my family with professional and prompt service with a smile. As a financial professional, Kim has helped clients of mine with unique and complex needs to secure coverage, which I really appreciate."

Noah Fromm

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always has the information I need and is always willing to help!"

Rich O'Connell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to Kim's agency several months ago. Her staff and her have been great. They have communicated with me more than my last agent did in the 15 years I had them. Kim's agency wished me a happy birthday. Unfortunately I was involved in a accident, she called the next day to see if we were ok and offered any assistance. The last agent did not do that after a hit and run years ago. I'm glad I switched. Keep up the great customer service!"

Jessi Sell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are friendly, helpful and accommodating! They made the process of opening a new policy painless."

Michael Renda

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service, always quick with answers to problems. Kim and Patty are fantastic!"

Hope Buckingham

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is super helpful and experienced, any time I have a question or problem with anything they are all very helpful and I appreciate being able to talk to a real person! Thank you all!!"

Olivia Boyan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the best, had a great experience!!"

Meghan Crump

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really felt comfortable and had an overall great experience!"

Anna Parry

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are amazing!!"

Vicky

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is not my first State Farm agent, but this is definitely the best. Super responsive if you need anything, and they check in regularly to see if they can help you with anything. I've worked with Nora, Nicole, and Patricia and never had any issues. If you want State Farm insurance, then Kim should be your agent."

Linda Meyer

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 50 years and never was able to talk to the agent I had so I was introduced to Kim Stokes and she has gone way out of her way to help me out! Any time I call I can directly talk to her no matter what time of day it is.And her employees are always on top of everything calling or asking if things are ok ! What a relief to find someone who really cares about her customers!"

carlos flores

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia was great she answered all my question"

Joe

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are Amazing they will call me personally,help me with anything I need and even fixed a problem I had with secretary of state that saved me money . They always get me the best deal for my money and they treat me like Family. Thank you Patty for always laughing at my jokes and having time to listen ."

Mike Sesterhenn

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interactions when needed are friendly and prompt. I feel I get good value with my policies. I have a house, 2 cars and 2 boats covered by them."

Burte-ujin Dugar

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great services and always so helpful. I highly recommend this office."

Tom Tommm

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Kim Stokes State Farm for past five years. Kim and Patti always are there to help out and answer any questions with my policies. Great customer service and cost for my vehicles and house. Highly recommend!"

Leah Cosentino

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is amazing. She has made all of my insurance needs a quick and seamless process, from start to finish. Kim is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, and genuinely cares about her clients! I cannot recommend Kim enough- so grateful for her!"

Matt Teeter

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are always super friendly and help resolve any question extremely fast! I never dread calling them unlike any other insurance or other companies like Comcast."

Daniel Herman

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helps me out when I’m needing assistance with my policy and payments."

Peter Wardell

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is always fantastic and very responsive!! I'm so pleased to have selected this agency ten years ago and I'm still a very happy customer 😊"

Daniel Stamenkov

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customers service! Great insurance price rates"

Natalie Sannicandro

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched agents through State Farm. It has only been a couple weeks and I already can't tell you how glad I am that I did. Nora in the office has been so helpful and completely thorough! I wish I made the switch sooner. Looking forward to being "Good Neighbors"!!!"